Category: Event

July 17, 2018

Energy Storage Chain: From Mines to Market WEBCAST

Download the PDF

July 17, 2018 at 1:00 PM EDT / 12:00 PM CDT / 10:00 AM PDT / 5:00 PM GMT

The global stationary energy storage market is expected to grow from 3GWh in 2017 to 300GWh in 2030, yet the supply chain has yet to be established. Many utilities have begun to offer solar + storage to their customers and more 3rd party investors are placing their bets on the energy metals market. This webcast will briefly look at the supply chain starting from the mine, the investors supporting those mines,and the practical applications of utilities, as well as the solar installer.

https://event.webcasts.com/starthere.jsp?ei=1192981&tp_key=647069c6ec&sti=ws